Offices

Richmond

One Shockoe Plaza

23219-4132

Phone: 804-698-8000

Fax: 804-698-8001

Map

London

C-Space

37-45 City Road

London

EC1Y 1AT

Phone: +44 (0) 207 979 5600

Map

Contact Information

Recruiting

Marty Ritter
Director of Recruiting
marty.ritter@martinagency.com
804-698-8428

Prospective Clients

Chris Shumaker
Chief Marketing Officer
chris.shumaker@martinagency.com
804-698-8400

Media Sales

Sherri Skellett
VP, Service Manager
sherri.skellett@martinagency.com
804-698-8311

Reporters

Britt Flippo
Media Relations Manager
britt.flippo@martinagency.com
804-698-8068

Integrated Production and Commercial Talent

Kerry Ayers
Director of Business Affairs
kerry.ayers@martinagency.com
804-698-8434

Student Workshop




London Office

Ian Davidson
Managing Director International
ian.davidson@martinagency.com
+44 207 979 5603